Community Economic Development Committee

This committee provides oversight support to the economic development portfolio. It assists in priority-setting and policy development for the community’s economic development activities.

Resource Staff:

Community Economic Development Officer (CEDO)
Senior Administrative Officer (SAO)

Clye River CED Committe profile statement


  1. Councillor Apuisie Apak (Chair)
  2. Councillor Josie Enuaraq (Vice Chair)
  3. Councillor Regilee Piungituq
  4. Malcolm Ranta
  5. Levi Palituq
  6. Steven Aipeelee

Council Meetings:

CEDO Committee meets every first Monday of each month.

CED Meeting Schedule 2023: