Public Works Committee

The public works committee provides oversight for the delivery and maintenance of municipal services and some service agreements.

Resource Staff:

Foreman – Public Works and Senior Administrative Officer


  1. Councillor Mosa Palituq (Chair)
  2. Councillor Tommy Kakka
  3. Councillor Liemikie Palluq

Committee Meetings:

Public Works committee meets as required.